New Jersey Assemblywoman

Shavonda Sumter

Atlantic City Councilman

Kaleem Shabazz

Bridgeton Councilwoman

Marian King

Atlantic City Councilwoman-at-large

Stephanie Marshall

Hamilton Township Committeewoman

Dr. Thelma Witherspoon

Stafford Township Municipal Chair

Helen Cocuzza

Chair of the Harrison Township Democratic Committee

Kelly Redkoles

Commercial Township Municipal Chair

LaRae Smith

Corbin City Municipal Chair

Matthew Kane

Mayor of Pleasantville

Judy M. Ward

Former Mayor of Penns Grove

LaDaena D. Thomas

Cumberland County Advocate

Nick Acevedo

Atlantic County Commissioner

Ernest D. Coursey

Atlantic City Councilman

Aaron Randolph

Former Cumberland County Commissioner

Donna Pearson

Mayor of Salem

Dr. Jody Veler

Pleasantville Councilwoman

Joanne Famularo

Cumberland County Advocate

Sandy Acevedo

Ventnor Democratic Municipal Chair

David Livingston

Ocean County Democrats

Unite Here Local 54

Democratic Club Of Waretown

Moms Demand Action

Atlantic County Democrats

Communications Works of America

National Organization For Women

The Collective PAC